Reviews

Ingrid
8/27/2022
Very good
Ingrid
7/17/2022
Love the food
Michelle
7/12/2022
Awesome food and great customer service !
Michael
6/30/2022
Always the best in the area!!
Kevin
6/21/2022
Great fresh food!
Ingrid
6/15/2022
Love it!!!!
Ingrid
5/28/2022
Love the food
Larry
4/7/2022
Always good and on time
Anthony
3/11/2022
Great General Tso's
Steve
3/4/2022
Food was fresh and tasty. A gem so close to home. Currently ordering again. 😋
Daniel
1/4/2022
Literally the best Chinese place in Macomb!!
Frederick
12/27/2021
Excellent. As always.
Heather
12/27/2021
Always great food and excellent service! You get a ton of food for a great price too.
David
10/27/2021
Excellent food!
Lynn
9/23/2021
An awesome meal as usual!
Linda
9/17/2021
Everything was very good. The only thing wrong was that there were no wontons in the mixed wonton egg drop soup
Anthony
4/17/2021
I ordered mild and it was not. My children about died.
Todd
4/11/2021
Excellent thanks
Paolo
3/31/2021
Always good food here. Our go to Chinese take out spot
Sebastian
2/5/2021
I love this place! Always fresh, always delicious, always fast!
Maria
1/24/2021
Everything was amazing!
christina
12/30/2020
Loved my dinner! So happy I tried you guys
Michelle
12/29/2020
I live about an hour away but my daughter insists that I pick her food up at New China Gourmet ! They are super friendly and call you by name and the food is great ! Sweet and sour chicken is awesome
Eric
11/4/2020
Food was great but staff was not in masks.
Heather
7/15/2020
Our favorite Chinese Take Out Restaurant
David
11/15/2019
Great food
Kyle
10/10/2019
Very good food. Quick. Does the job I don’t want to do, cook. Very friendly too.
Robert
9/20/2019
Always a great meal and enough for 2 meals.
Eric
8/28/2019
Food was good for price. It's more affordable here. If their prices were as much as a average Chinese restaurant then I could have given them 3 stars.
Robert
7/20/2019
Sweet and sour chicken is delicious as is the chicken fried rice. Enough for 2 or three meals
Carol
3/4/2019
Great Chinese food plus our order was hot and ready when promised. Always appreciate that our special requests are honored and complied with without complaint! Great experience.
Steve
2/12/2019
Best Chinese in the area; their food in consistently good; HOT, FRESH, nice people, ordered MANY times and never a problem.
Joshua
2/11/2019
The food was pretty good
Kelli
1/23/2019
It was very good; very fresh
Lara
12/31/2018
They charged me for a quart of wonton soup, but only gave me a pint. Also, the combination platter is mostly rice. You're better off just ordering a la carte.
David
12/23/2018
Have always gotten great food here. This is our go to place!
Terry
11/20/2018
Very easy and fast to order
Jeanine
11/18/2018
Our food was delicious, hot and ready on time!
Steve
9/21/2018
Food is ALWAYS Hot, Fresh....one of the very best in Michigan. Great portions, great taste.
Carol
7/16/2018
All food was prepared as ordered and requested, hot and ready quickly. We order here frequently and have noted much improvement in the quality and preparation of menu items recently and would definitely recommend.
Amy
6/13/2018
I had asked for absolutely no spice on the General Tso's chicken, but didn't come that way, came full of spices.
Daiv
5/15/2018
Food was great and hot. Ready very quickly as well! Highly recommended.
JOHN
4/18/2018
Love the people and the food
David
4/2/2018
We were pleasantly surprised with the taste and quality of the food. We will order from here again!
Doug
2/16/2018
Great food!
Pam
2/15/2018
Great, timely service and the food is very good. However they forgot the sauce to the ABC chicken. Also - the menu is not clear that the combination plates; and if they come with the order if fried rice is selected?
Steve
12/27/2017
Awesome Food....all the time!
Robb
11/11/2017
Big portions and great taste
Any questions please call us.